This page will guide you through the process of getting all of your data deleted.
Follow these steps in order to delete your data from this website.
- Log in to the website through the navigation menu at the top.
- Select your
Profile Display Nameor
Usernamein the top navigation menu, and go to the settings page.
- At the bottom of the settings page, you will find an option called “Close Account”.
- Fill in your current password
- Click Submit
After clicking submit, all your data will be immediately removed from the website. Your logged-in session will automatically terminate and you will be redirected to the home page.